Administration

Henry Waboose

Band Governance Manager

henry.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Fern Charles

Finance Manager

fern.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Emmerae Charles

Admin Assistant/IRA

emmerae.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Debbie Charles

HR Manager

debbie.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Maureen Echum

Finance Assistant/IRA

maureen.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Denan Kuni

Director, Economic Development & Resources

denan.kuni@ginoogamingfn.ca
Peter Rasevych

Major Special Projects Director

peter.rasevych@ginoogamingfn.ca
Leslie O'Nabigon

CCLO

leslie.o'nabigon@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jessie Waboose

Employment Community Coordinator

jessie.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Phyllis Towegishig

Finance Assistant/Housing

phyllis.towegishig@ginoogamingfn.ca
Beverly Taylor

Band Office Custodian

beverly.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca

Health Centre

Sheri Taylor

Health Director

sheri.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kelly Fortier

Community Health Representative

kelly.fortier@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lana Echum

DOT Worker

lana.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Teresa Perryman

Mental Health and Addictions Navigator

teresa.perryman@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Waboose

Referral Clerk

priscilla.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Cecil Mendowegan

NNADAP Worker

cecil.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kevin Fisher Sr.

Medical Driver

Tammy Dube

Community Health Nurse

tdube@matawa.on.ca
Terence Henderson

Medical Driver

terence.henderson@ginoogamingfn.ca
Johnathon Echum

Relief Medical Driver

Aboriginal Head Start

Shelley Franceschini

Registered Early Childhood Educator, Program Supervisor

shelley.franceschini@ginoogamingfn.ca
Charla Charles

Family Outreach Worker

charla.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Maegan Fortier

Teacher Assistant

maegan.fortier@ginoogamingfn.ca
Christina Saindon

Registered Early Childhood Educator

christina.saindon@ginoogamingfn.ca
Gina Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator

gina.dore@ginoogamingfn.ca
Tanya McCraw

Teacher Assistant

tanya.mccraw@ginoogamingfn.ca
Darlene Brizard

Cook

darlene.brizard@ginoogamingfn.ca
Margaret Winn

Housekeeper

margaret.winn@ginoogamingfn.ca
Samantha Echum-Legarde

Teacher Assistant

samantha.echum-legarde@ginoogamingfn.ca

Training Centre

Elizabeth Ferris

Ontario Works Administrator

elizabeth.ferris@ginoogamingfn.ca
Simone Echum

Ontario Works Caseworker

simone.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Vanessa Legarde

Ontario Works Employment & Training

vanessa.legarde@ginoogamingfn.ca
Savannah Neotapin

Receptionist

savannah.neotapin@ginoogamingfn.ca
Malcolm Charles

Cultural Worker

malcolm.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Victor Chapais

Cultural Worker

victor.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Calvin Taylor SR

Lands & Resource Manager

calvin.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jason Chapais

Environmental Technician- GGM

jason.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Marianne Echum

Community Outreach Engagement Coordinator

marianne.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Crystal Iserhoff

Implementation Coordinator-GGM

crystal.iserhoff@ginoogamingfn.ca
Eric Godard

Custodian

eric.godard@ginoogamingfn.ca

Operation & Maintenance

Gene Mendowegan

Lead Maintenance, Housing and Maintenance

gene.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca
Conway Chapais

Operation & Maintenance Trainee

Basil Mendowegan

Housing and Maintenance

Tyrone Mendowegan

Housing and Maintenance