Administration

Henry Waboose

Band Governance Manager

henry.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Fern Charles

Finance Manager

fern.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Emmerae Charles

Receptionist- Band Office

emmerae.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Debbie Charles

HR Manager

debbie.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Vacant

Executive Secretary

Eugene Labelle

Economic Development Officer

eugene.labelle@ginoogamingfn.ca
Peter Rasevych

Major Special Projects Director

peter.rasevych@ginoogamingfn.ca
Leslie O'Nabigon

CCLO

leslie.o'nabigon@ginoogamingfn.ca
Coral Echum

Band Filing Clerk

coral.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jessie Waboose

Housing Data Entry Clerk

jessie.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Tamara Loney

Housing Filing Clerk

tamara.loney@ginoogamingfn.ca
Phyllis Towegishig

Finance Assistant/Housing

phyllis.towegishig@ginoogamingfn.ca
Beverly Taylor

Band Office Custodian

beverly.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Geraldine Taylor

Band Rep Services

geraldine.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca

Health Centre

Sheri Taylor

Health Director

sheri.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kelly Fortier

Community Health Representative

kelly.fortier@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lana Echum

DOT Worker

lana.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lisa Echum-Shaganash

Mental Health Counsellor

lisa.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Holly Charles

Family Well-Being Worker

holly.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Maureen Echum

Referral Clerk

maureen.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Cecil Mendowegan

NNADAP Worker

cecil.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kevin Fisher Sr.

Night Time Medical Driver Evening

Tammy Dube

Community Health Nurse

Terence Henderson

Relief Medical Driver

Vacant

Cultural Coordinator

Vacant

Family Support Worker

Aboriginal Head Start

Shelley Franceschini

Registered Early Childhood Educator, Program Supervisor

shelley.franceschini@ginoogamingfn.ca
Charla Charles

Family Outreach Worker

charla.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Debra Loney

Registered Early Childhood Educator

debra.loney@ginoogamingfn.ca
Christina Saindon

Registered Early Childhood Educator

christina.saindon@ginoogamingfn.ca
Gina Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator

gina.dore@ginoogamingfn.ca
Tanya McCraw

Teacher Assistant

tanya.mccraw@ginoogamingfn.ca
Darlene Brizard

Cook

darlene.brizard@ginoogamingfn.ca
Margaret Winn

Housekeeper

margaret.winn@ginoogamingfn.ca

Training Centre

Elizabeth Ferris

Ontario Works Administrator

elizabeth.ferris@ginoogamingfn.ca
Simone Echum

Ontario Works Caseworker

simone.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Vanessa Legarde

Ontario Works Employment & Training

vanessa.legarde@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Waboose

Receptionist

priscilla.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Malcolm Charles

Cultural Worker

Malcolm.Charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Victor Chapais

Education

victor.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Calvin Taylor

Lands & Resource Manager

calvin.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jason Chapais

Environmental Technician- GGM

jason.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Marianne Echum

Community Outreach Engagement Coordinator

marianne.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Crystal Iserhoff

Implementation Coordinator-GGM

crystal.iserhoff@ginoogamingfn.ca
Keaton Echum

Learner Success Advisor

keaton.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Eric Godard

Custodian

eric.godard@ginoogamingfn.ca

Operation & Maintenance

Gene Mendowegan

Lead Maintenance, Housing and Maintenance

gene.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca
Conway Chapais

Operation & Maintenance Trainee

Basil Mendowegan

Housing and Maintenance

Tyrone Mendowegan

Housing and Maintenance