Administration

Conrad Chapais

Band Manager

conrad.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Fern Charles

Finance Manager

fern.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kaylee Echum

Receptionist

Kaylee.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Scott Echum

Planning & Prevention

scott.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Ernest Waboose

Housing

ernest.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Cindy Wesley

Parental Leave

cindy.wesley@ginoogamingfn.ca
Shelley Wesley

Bingo Manager

shelley.wesley@ginoogamingfn.ca
Phyllis Towegishig

Finance Assistant

Beverly Taylor

Band Office Custodian

Troy Echum

Bus Monitor

Terence Henderson

Bingo Assistant

Candace Wesley

Bingo Hall Custodian

Clarine Echum

Canteen Worker

Health Centre

Sheri Taylor

Health Director

sheri.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kelly Fortier

Community Health Representative

kelly.fortier@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Waboose

Sick Leave

priscilla.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lana Echum

DOT Worker

lana.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Tabitha Charles

Victim Services

tabitha.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Gertrude Chapais

Daytime Medical Driver

gertrude.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Fisher

Cultural Coordinator

priscilla.fisher@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lisa Echum-Shaganash

Choose Life-Mental Health Counsellor

lisa.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Holly Charles

Family Well-Being Worker

Susan Muckaday

Family Support Worker

susan.muckaday@ginoogamingfn.ca
Cecil Mendowegan

NNADAP Worker

cecil.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kevin Fisher Sr.

Night Time Medical Driver Evening

Maureen Echum

Relief Referral Clerk

Tammy Dube

Community Health Nurse

Terence Henderson

Relief Medical Driver

Aboriginal Head Start

Shelley Franceschini

Registered Early Childhood Educator, Program Supervisor

shelley.franceschini@ginoogamingfn.ca
Charla Charles

Family Outreach Worker

charla.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jessie Taylor

Registered Early Childhood Educator
Maternity Leave

Tracy Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Debra Loney

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Christina Saindon

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Gina Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Tanya McCraw

Teacher Assistant

tanya.mccraw@ginoogamingfn.ca
Janice Charles

Relief, Teacher Assistant

Margaret Winn

Housekeeper

margaret.winn@ginoogamingfn.ca
Darlene Brizard

Cook

Samantha Echum-Legarde

Relief, Teacher Assistant

Bridget Echum-Legarde

Relief, Teacher Assistant

Linda LaBelle

Relief, Teacher Assistant

Training Centre

Elizabeth Ferris

Ontario Works Administrator

elizabeth.ferris@ginoogamingfn.ca
Simone Echum

Ontario Works Caseworker

simone.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Shaganash

Employment Counselor Coordinator

priscilla.shaganash@ginoogamingfn.ca
Maurice Waboose

Education

maurice.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Victor Chapais

Education

victor.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Calvin Taylor

Lands & Resource Manager

calvin.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jason Chapais

Environmental Monitor

jason.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Vanessa Legarde

Ontario Works Caseworker

vanessa.legarde@ginoogamingfn.ca
Emmerae Charles

Receptionist

emmerae.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Dominic Chapais

Operations & Maintenance

Peter Rasevych

CCLO

peter.rasevych@ginoogamingfn.ca
Marianne Echum

MAMO Coordinator

marianne.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

Operation & Maintenance

Peter Dore

O&M Officer

Daniel Duchene

Maintenance Manager