Administration

Ernest Waboose

Housing Manager

ernest.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Fern Charles

Finance Manager

fern.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Phyllis Towegishig

Finance Assistant

Peter Rasevych

Economic Development Officer

Kristin Gagnon

Receptionist

kristin.gagnon@ginoogamingfn.ca
Beverly Taylor

Custodian

Whitney Echum

Canteen Worker

Troy Echum

Bus Monitor

Shelley Wesley

Bingo Manager

shelley.wesley@ginoogamingfn.ca
Terence Henderson

Bingo Assistant

Merna Mendowegan

Janitor

Health Centre

Sheri Taylor

Health Director

sheri.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Vanessa Legarde

Community Health Representative

vanessa.legarde@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Waboose

Receptionist

priscilla.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kelly Fortier

PDA Coordinator

kelly.fortier@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lana Echum

PDA Assistant

lana.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Shelby Charles

Family Well-Being Worker

Tabitha Charles

Right To Play Community Mentor

Susan Muckaday

Family Support Worker

Cecil Mendowegan

NNADAP Worker

Gertrude Chapais

Medical Driver

gertrude.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kevin Fisher Sr.

Medical Driver Evening

Roseline Mendowegan

Medical Driver Long Distance

Holly Charles-Godard

Student Nutrition Cook

Emmerae Charles

Cook Assistant

Noreen Moskotaywenene

Community Health Nurse

Terence Henderson

Relief Medical Driver

Priscilla Fisher

Cultural Co-ordinator

priscilla.fisher@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lisa Echum-Shaganash

Choose Life

lisa.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

Aboriginal Head Start

Shelley Franceschini

Registered Early Childhood Educator, Program Supervisor

shelley.franceschini@ginoogamingfn.ca
Mandy LaBelle

Early Childhood Educator

Jessie Taylor

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Tracy Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Debra Loney

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Gina Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator, Assistant

Christina Saindon

Educator Assistant

Tanya McCraw

Educator Assistant

tanya.mccraw@ginoogamingfn.ca
Charla Charles

Family Outreach Worker, Community Care: Counselling and Development

charla.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Darlene Brizard

Cook

Margaret Winn

Housekeeper

margaret.winn@ginoogamingfn.ca
Samantha Echum-Legarde

Relief

Bridget Echum-Legarde

Relief

Linda LaBelle

Relief

Training Centre

Conrad Chapais

Community Communication Liaison Officer

conrad.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Dominic Chapais

Custodian/Maintenance Operator

Jason Chapais

Environmental Monitor

jason.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Victor Chapais

Education

victor.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Marianne Echum

Regional Framework

marianne.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Simone Echum

Ontario Works Caseworker

simone.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Elizabeth Ferris

Ontario Works Administrator

elizabeth.ferris@ginoogamingfn.ca
Cindy Wesley

Regional Framework

cindy.wesley@ginoogamingfn.ca
Calvin Taylor

Lands & Resource Manager

calvin.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jenna-Laine Taylor

Receptionist

jenna-laine.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Shaganash

Employment Counselor Coordinator

priscilla.shaganash@ginoogamingfn.ca
Sasha Michano

TK Data Collector

sasha.michano@ginoogamingfn.ca

Operation & Maintenance

Scott Echum

O&M Manager

scott.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Peter Dore

O&M Officer

Daniel Duchene

Maintenance Manager

Cletus Chapais

Maintenance Worker

Virgil Chapais

Maintenance Worker

Seneca Mendowegan

Maintenance Worker

Farin Shaganash

Maintenance Worker