Administration

Henry Waboose

Band Advisor

henry.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Fern Charles

Finance Manager

fern.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Phyllis Towegishig

Finance Assistant/Housing

Kaylee Echum

Receptionist

Kaylee.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Conrad Chapais

LTRA Implementation Coordinator

conrad.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Debbie Charles

Human Resources Manager

debbie.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Eugene Labelle

Economic Development Officer

eugene.labelle@ginoogamingfn.ca
Peter Rasevych

Special Projects

peter.rasevych@ginoogamingfn.ca
Beverly Taylor

Band Office Custodian

Scott Echum

Sick Leave

scott.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

Health Centre

Sheri Taylor

Health Director

sheri.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kelly Fortier

Community Health Representative

kelly.fortier@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Waboose

Sick Leave

priscilla.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lana Echum

DOT Worker

lana.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Tabitha Charles

Victim Services

tabitha.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Fisher

Cultural Coordinator

priscilla.fisher@ginoogamingfn.ca
Lisa Echum-Shaganash

Mental Health Counsellor

lisa.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Holly Charles

Family Well-Being Worker

Susan Muckaday

Family Support Worker

susan.muckaday@ginoogamingfn.ca
Cecil Mendowegan

NNADAP Worker

cecil.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kevin Fisher Sr.

Night Time Medical Driver Evening

Maureen Echum

Relief Clerk

Tammy Dube

Community Health Nurse

Terence Henderson

Relief Medical Driver

Aboriginal Head Start

Shelley Franceschini

Registered Early Childhood Educator, Program Supervisor

shelley.franceschini@ginoogamingfn.ca
Charla Charles

Family Outreach Worker

charla.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jessie Taylor

Registered Early Childhood Educator
Maternity Leave

Tracy Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Debra Loney

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Christina Saindon

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Gina Dore

Registered Early Childhood Educator

Tanya McCraw

Teacher Assistant

tanya.mccraw@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kayla Koevoet

Teacher Assistant

Janice Charles

Relief, Teacher Assistant

Darlene Brizard

Cook

Margaret Winn

Housekeeper

margaret.winn@ginoogamingfn.ca

Training Centre

Elizabeth Ferris

Ontario Works Administrator

elizabeth.ferris@ginoogamingfn.ca
Simone Echum

Ontario Works Caseworker

simone.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca
Priscilla Shaganash

Employment Counselor Coordinator

priscilla.shaganash@ginoogamingfn.ca
Maurice Waboose

Education

maurice.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Victor Chapais

Education

victor.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Calvin Taylor

Lands & Resource Manager

calvin.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca
Jason Chapais

Environmental Monitor

jason.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca
Vanessa Legarde

Ontario Works Caseworker

vanessa.legarde@ginoogamingfn.ca
Emmerae Charles

Receptionist

emmerae.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca
Dominic Chapais

Operations & Maintenance

Peter Rasevych

CCLO

peter.rasevych@ginoogamingfn.ca
Marianne Echum

MAMO Coordinator

marianne.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

Operation & Maintenance

Ernest Waboose

Housing Supervisor

ernest.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca
Daniel Duchene

Maintenance Manager