Staff Listing

Administration

Ernest Waboose

Band Manager
ernest.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Elizabeth Ferris
Ontario Works Administrator
elizabeth.ferris@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Peter Rasevych
Economic Development Officer

 

Calvin Taylor
Land & Trust Manager
calvin.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Laureen Kahgee
B.I.O NADF
lkahgee@nadf.org

 

Kristin Gagnon
Secretary / Membership Clerk
kristin.gagnon@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Cindy Wesley
Filing Clerk
cindy.wesley@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Edward Fisher Sr.
Janitor/Bingo Halls

 

Fern Charles
Finance Manager
fern.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Simone Echum
Ontario Works Case Worker

 

Conrad Chapais
Economic Development Officer
conrad.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Maureen Echum
Employment Community Counsellor
maureen.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Shelley Wesley
Bingo Manager
shelley.wesley@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Beverly Taylor
Janitor

 

Victor Chapais
Cultural Coordinator
victor.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

 

Health Centre

Sheri Taylor
Health Director
sheri.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Kelly Fortier
Aftercare Worker
kelly.fortier@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Brian Taylor
Trans Canada Liason

 

Kevin Fisher Sr.
Medical Driver

 

Erin Gagnon
Recreation Coordinator
erin.gagnon@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Lana Echum
Family Support Worker
lana.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Vanessa Legarde
Community Health Representative
vanessa.legarde@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Priscilla Waboose
Receptionist
priscilla.waboose@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Gertrude Chapais
Medical Driver
gertrude.chapais@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

 

Aboriginal Headstart

Shelley Franceschini

Director
shelley.franceschini@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Tanya McCraw
Teacher’s Aid
tanya.mccraw@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Roseline Mendowegan
Driver
roseline.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Margaret Winn
Janitor
margaret.winn@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Christina Taylor
Teacher

 

Jessy Taylor
Teacher

 

Mandy Labelle
Teacher

 

Darlene Brizzard
Cook

 

Troy Echum
CCEM Assistant
troyboyechum77@hotmail.com

 

Charla Charles
Family Support Worker
charla.charles@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Candace Wesley
Teacher’s Aid
candace.wesley@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Cassandra Echum
Teacher’s Aid
cassandr.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

 

Training Centre Staff

Erin Symington-Armstrong

Project Coordinator
erin.symington-armstrong@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Marianne Echum
Community Coordinator
marianne.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Priscilla Fisher
Community Coordinator
priscilla.fisher@ginoogamingfn.ca

 

Martha Taylor
Education Assistant
irene.taylor@ginoogamingfn.ca